Curses

Posted on February 23, 2009 by

2


There are few people in my life that I dislike, and I feel like I rarely act on my dislike for people that I need to interact with. But if for some reason it was within my power to change one aspect of another person’s life, and if I happened to have very strong (hopefully at least slightly justified) feelings against that personI believe I’ve come up with the best “curse.” 

To not be acknowledged by automatically opening doors.

This probably stems from my slight fear that when I walk towards an automatic sliding door it just won’t open. What would you do then? How long do you wait in front of an automatic door to see if it will open for you? Then do you try to push it open? Or just walk away a total failure and find a different exit?

Mwahahaha.

Posted in: Uncategorized