I need some input

Posted on September 2, 2008 by

4


I have finally decided that it is time for me to get an MP3 player, but I am not sure which one to get.  (My, makes me sound like an indecisive person, but hey, when it comes to electronics I am basically clueless).  The requirements are:

1: I would like to be able to download books from the library system onto it and maybe still have some room for songs

2: If I lose it, no matter how that happens, I am not going to be kicking myself over the amount of “money” someone else might pick up off the sidewalk.

3: Relativly indestructable.  Asher can chew it, drop it, flush it, and it still works.  I am not concerned about flashiness.

Anyway, if any of you have input, let me know.  I’d rather make an informed decision and Dane and i are not too well informed of this subject.  Now ask us a physiology question…

Posted in: Uncategorized